Dan Wong

Chair, Executive Director, Founder
Associate Professor
Communication Design
New York City College of Technology, CUNY

Aaris Sherin

Chair, Director of Fellowships
Associate Professor of Graphic Design
St. John’s University

Elizabeth DeLuna

Chair, Director of Programming
Associate Professor of Graphic Design
St. John’s University

Robin Landa
Chair, Director of Community Outreach
Distinguished Professor
Michael Graves College
Kean University

Maria Rogal
Chair, Director of Educators Awards
Professor of Graphic Design
University of Florida

Alex Girard
Director of Peer Reviews
Assistant Professor, Graphic Design
Art Department
Southern Connecticut State University

Bruno Ribeiro
Director of Community Outreach for West Coast Initiatives
Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
Department of Art and Design
California Polytechnic State University

Past Governance


Steven McCarthy, Director of Educators Awards


M. Genevieve Hitchings, Chair and Founder

Kathryn Weinstein, Chair and Founder

Dan Wong, Chair and Founder

Aaris Sherin, Director of Fellowships


1 thought on “Governance”

Comments are closed.